Carousel Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook - Revised Edition

Carousel Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook - Revised Edition

Sale price$16.99
SKU: 1121008

Hal Leonard Publishing. 56 pages. Composers: Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers

12 songs from the 1945 musical set on the New England coast. Includes b&w photos, a biography of Rodgers & Hammerstein, synopsis and history of the show, and more.

Table of contents:

* Blow High, Blow Low
* The Carousel Waltz
* Geraniums In The Winder
* The Highest Judge Of All
* If I Loved You
* June Is Bustin' Out All Over
* Mister Snow
* A Real Nice Clambake
* Soliloquy
* What's The Use Of Wond'rin'
* When The Children Are Asleep
* You'll Never Walk Alone

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.