Chess  Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Chess Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$16.99
SKU: 123037

Please note, this is a collection of piano/vocal sheet music, not a cast recording of the show on CD. Composers: Benny Andersson ,Bjorn Ulvaeus ,Tim Rice.

15 selections from the Broadway musical featuring songs written by Tim Rice and the two Bs from Scandinavian supergroup ABBA.

Table of contents:

* Anthem
* Bangkok
* Chess
* Embassy Lament
* Heaven Help My Heart
* I Know Him So Well
* Merano
* Mountain Duet
* One Night In Bangkok
* Pity The Child
* Quartet (A Model Of Decorum and Tranquility)
* Someone Else's Story
* The American And Florence/Nobody's Side
* Where I Want To Be
* You And I

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.