Do I Hear A Waltz? Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Do I Hear A Waltz? Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$12.95
SKU: 312115

Composers: Richard Rodgers, Stephen Sondheim

Seven vocal selections from the only collaboration between Richard Rodgers and Stephen Sondheim.

Table of contents:

* Do I Hear A Waltz?
* Here We Are Again
* Moon In My Window
* Someone Like You
* Stay
* Take The Moment
* Thank You So Much

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.