Elegies: A Song Cycle Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Elegies: A Song Cycle Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$19.95
SKU: 321976

Elegies: A Song Cycle Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard.

Straight to you from the Lincoln Center comes this piano/vocal/guitar version of "Elegies". Thought provoking, funny, sad, inspirational and so much more...William Finn presents these 10 songs about departed loved ones.

Titles are:

* Mister Choi and Madame G
* Mark's All-Male Thanksgiving
* Only One
* Passover
* Infinite Joy
* Anytime
* My Dogs
* 14 Dwight Ave, Natick, Massachusetts
* When the Earth Stopped Turning
* Saying My Goodbyes.

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.