Follies The Complete Collection Piano-Vocal Music Songbook

Follies The Complete Collection Piano-Vocal Music Songbook

Sale price$24.99
SKU: 313306

Composer: Stephen Sondheim

This unprecedented collection contains all of the songs from Follies: from the 1971 Broadway production, the 1987 London revival, and the original production of this beloved Stephen Sondheim musical. Includes 34 songs in all, and a foreword by Sondheim himself!


* Ah, but Underneath
* Ah, Paris!
* All Things Bright and Beautiful
* Beautiful Girls
* Bring on the Girls
* Broadway Baby
* Buddy's Blues (The God-Why-Don't-You-Love-Me Blues)
* Can That Boy Foxtrot!
* Could I Leave You?
* Country House (1987)
* Don't Look at Me
* I'm Still Here
* In Buddy's Eyes
* It Wasn't Meant to Happen
* Little White House/Who Could Be Blue?
* Live, Laugh, Love
* Losing My Mind
* Loveland
* Loveland (1987)
* Make the Most of Your Music (1987)
* One More Kiss
* Pleasant Little Kingdom
* Rain on the Roof
* The Right Girl
* The Road You Didn't Take
* The Story of Lucy and Jessie
* That Old Piano Roll
* Too Many Mornings
* Uptown, Downtown
* Waiting for the Girls Upstairs
* Who's That Woman?
* The World's Full of Girls
* You're Gonna Love Tomorrow/Love Will See Us Through

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.