Gigi - Vocal Score

Gigi - Vocal Score

Sale price$65.00
SKU: 312175
Composer: Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe Complete vocal score to the 1973 Broadway version of the musical. Table of contents * At Maxim's (Can-Can) * Gigi * I Never Want To Go Home Again * I Remember It Well * I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore * In This Wide, Wide World * It's A Bore * Opening Act II * Overture * Paris Is Paris Again * She Is Not Thinking Of Me * Thank Heaven For Little Girls * The Contract * The Earth And Other Minor Things * The Night They Invented Champagne * Trouville Lobby * Waltz At Maxims

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.