Guys and Dolls Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Guys and Dolls Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$16.99
SKU: 446425

Please note, this is a collection of piano/vocal sheet music, not a cast recording of the show on CD.

Composer: Frank Loesser

Table of contents:

* A Bushel And A Peck
* Adelaide's Lament
* Fugue For Tinhorns
* Guys And Dolls
* I'll Know
* I've Never Been In Love Before
* If I Were A Bell
* Luck Be A Lady
* More I Cannot Wish You
* Sit Down You're Rockin' The Boat
* Sue Me
* Take Back Your Mink

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.