Gypsy 2003 Broadway Revival Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Gypsy 2003 Broadway Revival Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$14.99
SKU: 313249

Please note, this is a collection of piano/vocal sheet music, not a cast recording of the show on CD.

omposers: Jule Styne, Stephen Sondheim

Our Vocal Selections songbook is a great collector's edition celebrating the latest Broadway revival of Gypsy, starring Bernadette Peters. In addition to piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of 11 fantastic songs, you get a history of the past stage and screen incarnations the show, listing opening dates and locations, as well as principal cast members, directors and choreographers.

Table of contents:

* All I Need Is The Girl
* Everything's Coming Up Roses
* If Momma Was Married
* Let Me Entertain You
* Little Lamb
* Rose's Turn
* Small World
* Some People
* Together Wherever We Go
* You Gotta Have A Gimmick
* You'll Never Get Away From Me

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.