In the Heights Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

In the Heights Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$19.99
SKU: 313411

Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Softcover, 168 pages.

The 2008 Broadway musical In the Heights explores three days in the characters' lives in the New York City Latino neighborhood of Washington Heights, with an infectious score featuring hip-hop, salsa, merengue and soul music. Our piano/vocal selections songbook features 14 tunes from the production, which won the Tony for Best Musical and Best Original Score, plus awards from the Drama Desk, Outer Critics Circle, Theatre World and more!

Table of contents:

* Breathe * Enough
* Everything I Know
* Hundreds Of Stories
* In The Heights
* Inutil
* It Won't Be Long Now
* 96,000
* No Me Diga
* Paciencia Y Fe
* Piragua
* Sunrise
* When The Sun Goes Down
* When You're Home

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.