Jacques Brel is Alive and Well Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Jacques Brel is Alive and Well Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$16.99
SKU: 312047

Please note, this is a collection of piano/vocal sheet music, not a cast recording of the show on CD.

Composer: Jacques Brel

22 vocal selections from the popular review.

Table of contents:

* Alone (Seul)
* Amsterdam
* Bachelor's Dance (La Bourree Du Celibataire)
* Brussels (Bruxelles)
* Carousel (La Valse A Mille Temps)
* Desperate Ones (Les Desesperes)
* Fanette
* Funeral Tango (Le Tango Funebre)
* I Loved (J'aimais)
* If We Only Have Love (Quand On N'a Que L'amour)
* Jackie (La Chanson De Jacky)
* Madeleine
* Marathon (Les Flamandes)
* Marieke
* Mathilde
* My Death (La Mort)
* Next (Au Suivant)
* Old Folks (Les Vieux)
* Sons Of (Fils De)
* The Bulls (Les Toros)
* Timid Frieda (Les Timides)
* You're Not Alone (Jef)

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.