Louisiana Purchase Piano Vocal Selections Songbook

Louisiana Purchase Piano Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$10.95
SKU: 313071

Composer: Irving Berlin

Table of contents:

* Fools Fall In Love
* I'd Love To Be Shot From A Cannon With You
* It'll Come To You
* It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
* Louisiana Purchase
* Outside Of That I Love You
* What Chance Have I With Love?
* Wild About You
* You Can't Brush Me Off
* You're Lonely And I'm Lonely

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.