Merrily We Roll Along Revised Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Merrily We Roll Along Revised Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$17.95
SKU: 313481

Merrily We Roll Along Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Newly revised. Music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Published by Rilting Music. 94 pages.

One of the most famous Broadway flops is now recognized as a collection of some of Sondheim's most profound and beautiful songs. The plot, in reverse, shows the life of a successful Broadway composer and film producer as he descends the ladder of success toward a more idealistic and innocent version of himself. The music is newly edited, with new engravings, added songs, including some not performed in the show, articles, and photos. Includes:

* Good Thing Going
* Not a Day Goes By (all three versions)
* Our Time
* Old Friends
* Like It Was
* Merrily We Roll Along
* The Blob
* Growing Up
* Now You Know
* Bobby and Jackie and Jack
* The Hills of Tomorrow
* Honey.

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.