Songs For A New World Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Songs For A New World Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$17.99
SKU: 313188

Composer Jason Robert Brown says of his debut musical, "It's about one moment. It's about hitting the wall and having to make a choice, or take a stand, or turn around and go back. The moment you think you know where you stand, the things that you're sure of slip from your hand, and you're suddenly a stranger in some completely different land."

Table of contents:

* Christmas Lullaby
* Hear My Song
* I'd Give It All For You
* I'm Not Afraid Of Anything
* King Of The World
* She Cries
* Stars And The Moon
* Surabaya-Santa
* The Flagmaker, 1775
* The New World

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.