South Pacific Vocal Score

South Pacific Vocal Score

Sale price$65.00
SKU: 312401
Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein The complete vocal score of the original stage production. Includes: * A Cock-Eyed Optimist * Bali Ha'i * Bloody Mary * DIt's-Moi (Tell Me Why) * Happy Talk * Honey Bun * I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair * I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy * Some Enchanted Evening * There Is Nothin' Like A Dame * This Is How It Feels * This Nearly Was Mine * Twin Soliloquies (This Is How It Feels) * You've Got To Be Carefully Taught * Younger Than Springtime

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.