The Will Rogers Follies  Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

The Will Rogers Follies Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$16.95
SKU: 313372
Composers: Adolph Green, Betty Comden, Cy Coleman A Tony and Drama Desk winner for Best Musical, this 1991 production focuses on the life and career of famed humorist and performer Will Rogers, using as a backdrop the Ziegfeld Follies, which he often headlined. Table of contents * Give A Man Enough Rope * It's A Boy * Look Around * Marry Me Now * My Big Mistake * My Unknown Someone * Never Met A Man I Didn't Like * No Man Left For Me * Our Favorite Son * The Big Time * Willamania

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.