The Woman in White Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

The Woman in White Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$17.99
SKU: 313298

Composers: Andrew Lloyd Webber, David Zippel Andrew Lloyd Webber's latest musical is an adaptation of Wilkie Collin's sensational Victorian novel. This folio features nine vocal selections, including: All for Laura * Evermore Without You * I Believe My Heart * If I Could Only Dream This World Away * Lost Souls * The Seduction * Trying Not to Notice * You Can Get Away with Anything * You See I Am No Ghost. Includes four-page color section with cast photos.

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.