Side Show Souvenir Edition Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Side Show Souvenir Edition Piano-Vocal Selections Songbook

Sale price$17.95
SKU: 313096

Composer: Henry Kreiger

This collection features 16 songs from the Broadway run of this controversial, critically acclaimed musical. Includes color photos from the Broadway production.

Table of contents:

* Come Look At The Freaks
* Feelings You've Got To Hide
* Happy Birthday To You And To You
* I Will Never Leave You
* Leave Me Alone
* Like Everyone Else
* One Plus One Equals Three
* Private Conversation
* Say Goodbye To The Freak Show
* The Devil You Know
* Tunnel Of Love
* We Share Everything
* When I'm By Your Side
* Who Will Love Me As I Am?
* You Should Be Loved

Playbill store FAQ


Yes, we ship all over the world. Shipping costs will apply, and will be added at checkout. We run discounts and promotions all year, so stay tuned for exclusive deals.

It depends on where you are. Orders processed here will take 5-7 business days to arrive. Overseas deliveries can take anywhere from 7-16 days. Delivery details will be provided in your confirmation email.


You can contact us through our contact page! We will be happy to assist you.